Beavercreek Youth Hockey Association 2018-19 Board Members
Pete Kosir:  President / Webmaster –
Jeff Duford:  Vice President
Casondra Hand:  Secretary –
Joe Bovair:  Treasurer –
Josh Cox:  Board Member
 Head Coach:  Greg Gutterman –
For Billing/Invoice Notices and Frozen Creek Entry Fee Remittances:
Please mail to:
Beavercreek Youth Hockey Association
1383 Bareback Trail
Beavercreek, OH 45434
If you have any comments or suggestions for our group or recommendations to improve this site, please take a minute and send us an E-mail message.  We would like to hear from you and answer any questions you may have about the Creek Hockey programs.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *