Roster Set for 2018-2019 Season

Beavercreek Varsity Hockey completed tryouts this past weekend and set their roster for the upcoming 2018-2019 season.  They added two Freshman (Thomas Bush, Ben Duford) and one Junior (Asa Hebert) to their ranks who will join returning four Sophomores (Joe Bordas, Braden Cox, Tanner King, Mason Mikesch), four Juniors (Marshal Enfield, Alex Folga, Cole Gutterman, Nate Schivelbein), and four Seniors (Kevin Bovair, Joey Duford, PJ Kosir, Max Pezzot). They will be led by head coach Greg Gutterman and assistant coaches Nate Lawson and Mike Mazza.  The team will be assisted by managers Emma Budde, Reagan Johnson, and Mara Williford.  Congratulations and good luck in the upcoming season!

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email
Visit Us
Follow Me